play all the songs:



February Album Writing Month 2015

all songs conceived and written feb. 12-28 in the states.

  1 on the loose    mp3    txt    vid
  2 stateside    mp3    txt    vid
  3 across a frozen ocean    txt   
  4 grenade    txt   
  5 we said that we were sorry    txt   
  6 bars on the window    txt   
  7 the darken chronicles    txt   
  8 into the woods    txt   
  9 no translations    txt   
10 song for eric distad (I-90)    mp3    txt    vid
11 pretty girl from cedar rapids    txt   
12 never trust the shuffle    txt
13 greybeard    txt    vid
14 you never called    txt    vid


download the 14-page lyric PDF

fireball FAWM 2015 ~ euro album